Welcome

Welcome to all students, colleagues and educators. Please feel free to take a look around and see what is new in the world of online education. Hopefully you will find something on my blog that you can take back to your class!

During the Spring 2011 semester I decided to pursue my love of technology and online learning. EC&I 834 – The Nature of Online Education allowed me to do just that! Throughout the semester we have investigated many Web 2.0 tools that can increase student learning and involvement.

I have been able to incorporate some of these tools into my grade five classrrom. The kids are having fun and learning at the same time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

