Merry Christmas!

I just finished creating our annual Christmas card! If you embed it in a blog they will credit your account $10! So here it is!

5×7 Folded Card
View the entire collection of cards.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Chelsi says:

    What a sweet picture! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Honni L says:

    That is a great photo. How many cards do you send out? Do you mind telling me how much you spend on Christmas cards. I usually make mine by hand but that takes quite a while.

    • lmorhart says:

      I think I ordered about 90 cards this year.

      Normally, I use Costco and spend around $60.

      This year, with my husbands health issues, I wanted something I could send a thank you message in. SO I used shutterfly.

      Originally, they cost $180. They had a 40% off sale and I had a $20 gift card. It ended up coming out to around $100. The shipping is a lot with shurtterfly. But I am excited for them!

  3. That’s really a great photo!

    Thanks for letting us know about the pricing. I hope to still do something like this, but I’m probably running out of time. Thanks for the options!

Leave a Reply

